Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Matters of The Heart

Happiness is free.

May 6 2021 , Written by Roli Mejebi

Happiness is free.

Did you know that 'happiness' is free?  I mean, to be happy in a relationship is completely free!  OK let me explain.

 

R

Hi ladies, 

So today, I want to talk on 'happiness'  Yes you heard me right! Happiness.

First, did you know that true happiness is completely free. It cost you absolutely nothing to be truly happy.  True happiness is the state of mind constantly being in love with yourself.

In one of my posts I talked about 'Self-love'.  Loving yourself is so important that it is the foundation or source of happiness in your life. It is one of the most important 'tools'  (permit me to use that word) that you must carry everywhere you go. It's builds your confident, it's makes you bold and most importantly its brings you happiness. For more information on Self-love, please read my post on self-love. 

So ladies, if you want to know and feel what true happiness is, it's all begins with you loving yourself first. Love  the way you smile, love your hair, your face, your skin... just love everything about you. And guess what! It's completely FREE!  It will cost you absolutely nothing to do or achieve this. You don't need other people or material things to be truly happy.

Just continue to:

1. Hold on to your self values (Self-love)

2. Do the things you love. Things that brings the best feelings ever in you.

3. Be with who makes you smile.

4. Always listen to your heart. (Your heart can never fail you) 

5. Find purpose.

Here at Matters of The Heart, we listen to every of your heartbeat.

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post